1. Welcome Guest! In order to create a new topic or reply to an existing one, you must register first. It is easy and free. Click here to sign up now!.
    Dismiss Notice

Is This Going To Work? If So, Should I Try It

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous Hardware' started by Steve223, Feb 16, 2019.

1. Steve223

Steve223

Operating System:
    Windows 10
    So, I'm really new to computers in general. I've used them but don't know much about them. Anyways, my friend told me about something called the marianas web. It's like the dark web, except really hard to get to unless you have a quantum computer. And allegedly if you go there you can find all of the secret area 51 files.

My friend says that he went there, but he says before you can get there you need to go to file explorer and delete this file called system 32. He says that if you do that, your computer becomes a quantum computer. And then he told me that you open the Tor browser and can just type "see the alien files" into duckduckgo and they're right there!

Is this going to work? If so, should I try it? Would they come after me if I did this? I mean I can hardly even believe that such a secret would be hidden in plain sight? And what is this system 32 thing anyways...… and why exactly is it that your computer would become a quantum computer if you delete it? Is this accurate information?

Maybe someone on here has more insight. My friend seems to know a lot about computers, so I sort of believe him. Also, are there any drawbacks to deleting system 32?

P.S.

I thought that system 32 was really important and you shouldn't delete it, but my friend tells me that this is simply a rumor circulated by the powers that be to prevent us from accessing the marianas web. What are your thoughts on this?

Last edited: Feb 16, 2019
  2. allheart55 (Cindy E)

allheart55 (Cindy E) Administrator Administrator

Operating System:
    Windows 10
    Computer Brand or Motherboard:
    ASUS M4A77TD AM3 AMD 770 ATX AMD
    CPU: