1. Welcome Guest! In order to create a new topic or reply to an existing one, you must register first. It is easy and free. Click here to sign up now!.

doom 3

Discussion in 'Gaming Forum' started by vett, Nov 30, 2017.

  1. vett

    vett Registered Members

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Operating System:
    Windows 7
    ok this is the second game I have tried to play on my pc it installs I hit play and nothing!
    windows 7 all updates drivers tried compat. mode still nothing'
     
  2. DSTM (Dougie)

    DSTM (Dougie) Super-Moderator Super Moderators

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    8,109
    Location:
    SYDNEY AUSTRALIA
    Operating System:
    Windows 7
  3. vett

    vett Registered Members

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Operating System:
    Windows 7
    I would but the game isn't through steam I am using a disc
     
  4. DSTM (Dougie)

    DSTM (Dougie) Super-Moderator Super Moderators

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    8,109
    Location:
    SYDNEY AUSTRALIA
    Operating System:
    Windows 7
    Maybe it's a bad copy of the Game, you installed to Disc.
    Where did the copy come from?
     
  5. vett

    vett Registered Members

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Operating System:
    Windows 7
    I've played it on this pc before I bought it new it's not a copy. It's not the only game that dose that so I think it's with the pc
     

Share This Page